FY18 Meeting Schedule 

APICS Board Conference Call

October 18, 2017

Contact Info@BostonAPICS.org for details

Upcoming board meetings:

November 15, 2017     6:30 pm          Conference call 

December 20, 2017     6:30 pm           Location TBD

January 17, 2017         6:30 pm          Conference call

February 21, 2017       6:30 pm           Conference call

March 21, 2017            6:30 pm           Location TBD

April 18, 2017               6:30 pm           Conference call

May 16, 2017                6:30 pm           Conference call

June 20, 2017               6:30 pm           Location TBD

Is your company interested in

achieving and advancing world class supply chains?

enable supply chain growth, advance team skill sets, beat the competition

If you have someone inside your company that handles supply chain development, have them

Contact our Boston APICS Company Coordinator:

Patrick Youmbi

Coordinator@BostonAPICS.org

 

 

Robert Bruce Murphy
President
President@BostonAPICS.org
dan mccarthy
Executive VP
self
VP@BostonAPICS.org
Evan K Vana
VP, Programs
New England Clean Energy
Programs@BostonAPICS.org
Cynthia A Kalina-Kaminsky
VP, Marketing
Process & Strategy Solutions
Marketing@BostonAPICS.org
James Martin
VP, Finance (Treasurer)
Membership@BostonAPICS.org
James Martin
VP, Membership
Membership@BostonAPICS.org
Victoria Brown
Director At Large
Mark Chockalingam
Director At Large
Demand Planning LLC
Curt B Cooprider
Director At Large
Xu Li
Director At Large
Paul Tagliamonte
Director At Large
Patrick youmbi
Director at Large - Company Coordinator
Coordinator@BostonAPICS.org
Aidan Kesner
Director at Large - Social Media
SocialMedia@BostonAPICS.org